• Government & Municipalities

    1 South Street
    Bristol, VT 05443
    Addison County Solid Waste Management District
    The Addison County Solid Waste Management District (ACSWMD) promotes waste reuse, reduction, and recycling.
    1223 Route 7 South
    Middlebury, VT 05753
    Audet & Ralston for Vermont Senate
    Marie Audet of Bridport and Paul Ralston of New Haven are running for Vermont Senate for the Addison District as Independent candidates.
    P.O. Box 743
    Middlebury, VT 05753
    65 Route 17 West
    Addison, VT 05491
    City of Vergennes
    Vergennes is a unique community with an extraordinary location on Otter Creek in Addison County.
    City Hall, 120 Main Street
    Vergennes, VT 05491
    Town of Shoreham
    Located in the Champlain Valley of Addison County, Shoreham borders the lake and boasts a rich agricultural heritage; including the production of milk, apples, vegetables, maple syrup and berries.
    297 Main Street
    Shoreham, VT 05770
    Town of Middlebury
    Shire Town of Addison County
    77 Main Street
    Middlebury, VT 05753
    3279 Route 7
    Ferrisburgh, VT 05456