• Local & State Government Officials

  • Find contact information for your elected officials at both the state and federal level below. 


    STATE

    Governor Phil Scott
    109 State Street, Pavilion
    Montpelier, VT 05609
    Phone: 802-828-3333
    Email

    Lieutenant Governor David Zuckerman
    115 State Street
    Montpelier, VT 05633-1101
    Email
    Phone: 802-828-2226

    Secretary of State Jim Condos
    128 State Street
    Montpelier, VT 05633-1101
    Email
    Phone: 802-828-2148

    Senate

    Christopher Bray (D)
    829 South Street
    New Haven, VT 05472
    Email: cbray@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-371-8183

    Ruth Hardy (D)
    PO Box 343
    East Middlebury, VT 05740
    Email: ruthforvermont@gmail.com

    House

    Matt Birong (R)
    Representing Addison, Ferrisburgh, Panton, Vergennes, Waltham
    PO Box 54
    Vergennes, VT 05491
    Email: matt@mattbirong.com

    Peter Conlon (D)
    Representing Cornwall, Goshen, Hancock, Leicester, Ripton, Salisbury
    33 West Street
    Cornwall, VT 05753
    Email: pconlon@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-462-3134

    Mari Cordes (D)
    Representing Bristol, Lincoln, Monkton, Starksboro
    298 Biddle Road
    Lincoln, VT 05443
    Email: info@maricordes.org
    Phone: 802-989-9267

    Caleb Elder (D)
    Representing Bristol, Lincoln, Monkton, Starksboro
    580 Ruby Brace Road
    Starksboro, VT 05487
    Email: caleb@calebelderelder.com

    Diane Lanpher (D)
    Representing Addison, Ferrisburgh, Panton, Vergennes, Waltham
    P.O. Box 165
    Vergennes, VT 05491
    Email: dlanpher@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-877-2230

    Terry Norris (I)
    Benson, Orwell, Shoreham, Whiting
    525 Palmer Road
    Shoreham, VT 05770
    Email: tnorris@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-989-4111

    Robin Scheu (D)
    Representing Middlebury
    1459 Munger Street
    Middlebury, VT 05753
    Email: rscheu@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-388-1460

    Amy Sheldon (D)
    Representing Middlebury
    P.O. Box 311
    East Middlebury, VT 05740
    Email: asheldon@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-388-9278

    Harvey Smith (R)
    Representing Bridport, New Haven, Weybridge
    2516 Lime Kiln Road
    New Haven, VT 05472
    Email: hsmith@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-877-2169

    NATIONAL

    Senator Patrick Leahy (D)
    437 Russell Senate Office Building
    Washington, DC 20510
    Phone: 202-224-4242

    199 Main Street, 4th Floor
    Burlington, VT 05401
    Phone: 802-863-2525

    Senator Bernie Sanders (I)
    332 Dirksen Building
    Washington, DC 20510
    Phone: 202-224-5141

    1 Church Street, 3rd Floor
    Burlington, VT 05401
    Phone: 802-862-0697

    Representative Peter Welch (D)
    2303 Rayburn House Office Building
    Washington, DC 20515
    Phone: 202-225-4115

    128 Lakeside Avenue, Suite 235
    Burlington, VT 05401
    Phone: 802-652-2450

  • Vermont State House
  • Photo credits: Wikimedia