• Local & State Government Officials

  • Find contact information for your elected officials at both the state and federal level below. 


    STATE

    Senate

    Ayer, Claire D. (D)
    1020 Tri-Town Road
    Addison, VT 05491
    Email: cayer@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-759-2748

    Bray, Chris (D)
    829 South Street
    New Haven, VT  05472
    Email: cbray@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-453-3444

    House

    Baser, Fred (R)
    Representing Bristol, Lincoln, Monkton, Starksboro  
    35 Mountain Street
    Bristol, VT 05443
    Email: fbaser@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-453-4391

    Norris, Terry (I)
    Representing Benson, Orwell, Shoreham, Whiting  
    525 Palmer Road
    Shoreham, VT 05770
    Email: tnorris@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-897-7014

    Conlon, Peter (D)
    Representing Cornwall, Goshen, Hancock, Leicester, Ripton, Salisbury
    33 West Street
    Cornwall, VT  05753
    Email: pconlon@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-462-3134

    Lanpher, Diane (D)
    Representing Addison, Ferrisburgh, Panton, Vergennes, Waltham 
    P.O. Box 165
    Vergennes, VT  05491
    Email: dlanpher@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-877-2230

    Scheu, Robin (D)
    Representing Middlebury
    1459 Munger Street
    Middlebury, VT 05753
    Email: rscheu@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-388-1460

    Sheldon, Amy (D/P)
    Representing Middlebury
    P.O. Box 311
    East Middlebury, VT 05740
    Email: asheldon@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-388-9278

    Sharpe, David (D)
    Representing Bristol, Lincoln, Monkton, Starksboro 
    1209 Meehan Road
    Bristol, VT 05443 
    Email: dsharpe@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-453-2754

    Smith, Harvey (R)
    Representing Bridport, New Haven, Weybridge
    2516 Lime Kiln Road
    New Haven, VT 05472 
    Email: hsmith@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-877-2712

    Van Wyck, Warren (R)
    Representing Addison, Ferrisburgh, Panton, Vergennes, Waltham
    3502 Middlebrook Road
    Ferrisburgh, VT 05456
    Email: wvanwyck@leg.state.vt.us
    Phone: 802-877-2169

    NATIONAL

    Senator Patrick Leahy (D)
    433 Russell Senate Office Building
    Washington, DC 20510
    Phone: 202-224-4242

    199 Main Street, 4th Floor
    Burlington, VT 05401
    Phone: 802-863-2525

    Senator Bernie Sanders (I)
    332 Dirksen Building
    Washington, DC 20510
    Phone: 202-224-5141

    1 Church Street, 2nd Floor
    Burlington, VT 05401
    Phone: 802-862-0697

    Representative Peter Welch (D)
    1404 Longworth House Office Building
    Washington, DC 20515
    Phone: 202-225-4115

    30 Main Street
    Third Floor, Suite 350
    Burlington, VT 05401
    Phone: 802-652-2450

     

  • Vermont State House
  • Photo credits: Wikimedia