Home | Area Info | Government

Local & State Goverment

Find contact information for your elected officials at both the state and federal level below. 

State

Senate

Ayer, Claire D. (D)
1020 Tri-Town Road
Addison, VT 05491
Email: cayer@leg.state.vt.us
Phone: 802-759-2748

Bray, Chris (D)
829 South Street
New Haven, VT  05472
Email: cbray@leg.state.vt.us
Phone: 802-453-3444

House

Baser, Fred (R)
Representing Bristol, Lincoln, Monkton, Starksboro  
35 Mountain Street
Bristol, VT 05443
Email: fbaser@leg.state.vt.us
Phone: 802-453-4391

Eastman, Alyson (I)
Representing Benson, Orwell, Shoreham, Whiting  
375 Mount Independence Road
Orwell, VT 05760
Email: aeastman@leg.state.vt.us
Phone: 802-989-1088

Conlon, Peter (D)
Representing Cornwall, Goshen, Hancock, Leicester, Ripton, Salisbury 

Lanpher, Diane (D)
Representing Addison, Ferrisburgh, Panton, Vergennes, Waltham 
P.O. Box 165
Vergennes, VT  05491
Email: dlanpher@leg.state.vt.us
Phone: 802-877-2230

Scheu, Robin (D)
Representing Middlebury

Sheldon, Amy (D/P)
Representing Middlebury
P.O. Box 311
East Middlebury, VT 05740
Email: asheldon@leg.state.vt.us
Phone: 802-388-9278

Sharpe, David (D)
Representing Bristol, Lincoln, Monkton, Starksboro 
1209 Meehan Road
Bristol, VT 05443 
Email: dsharpe@leg.state.vt.us
Phone: 802-453-2754

Smith, Harvey (R)
Representing Bridport, New Haven, Weybridge
2516 Lime Kiln Road
New Haven, VT 05472 
Email: hsmith@leg.state.vt.us
Phone: 802-877-2712

Van Wyck, Warren (R)
Representing Addison, Ferrisburgh, Panton, Vergennes, Waltham
3502 Middlebrook Road
Ferrisburgh, VT 05456
Email: wvanwyck@leg.state.vt.us
Phone: 802-877-2169

National 

Senator Patrick Leahy (D)
433 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-4242

199 Main Street, 4th Floor
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-863-2525

Senator Bernie Sanders (I)
332 Dirksen Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-5141

1 Church Street, 2nd Floor
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-862-0697

Representative Peter Welch (D)
1404 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-4115

30 Main Street
Third Floor, Suite 350
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-652-2450

 

Request a Relocation Package

Thinking of relocating? Order a comprehensive relocation package.


Community Profile

Download a copy of our Community Profile.