Home | Chamber | About | Board & Staff

Chamber Board & Staff

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Chair:  David Donahue, Middlebury College
Vice Chair: Judson Hescock, Neuse, Duprey & Putnam PC
Past Chair: Shawn Oxford, Bristol Financial Services
Treasurer: Don Devost, Addison Advisors
Secretary: Geoff Conrad, Middlebury Inn
Amy Barr, Vergennes Partnership
Bethany Dever, Dever Accounting Services
Wendy Hirdler, KEY Speakers Bureau/Better Middlebury Partnership
Hannah Manley, Homeward Bound: Addison County's Humane Society
Adam Rainville, Maple Landmark
Liza Sacheli, Middlebury College, Mahaney Center for the Arts
Bill Sayre, A. Johnson Lumber/Addison County Regional Planning Commission
Len Schmidt, Patricia A. Hannaford Career Center
Grover Usilton, National Bank of Middlebury

Chamber Staff

Sue Hoxie, President 
Maria Benoit, Office Manager

Contact Information:

93 Court Street
Middlebury VT  05753
Phone: 802-388-7951
Fax: 802-388-8066
Email: info@addisoncounty.com

Become a Member

Download a paper application, complete and return it with payment information. Or, click on the "Be A Member" button below and complete an online application. You may pay online via credit card or submit payment by mail.


Be a Member